top of page

Get the complete set of all seventeen Rusty's Reading Remuda Stories! Includes Goodnight Cowgirl AND Goodnight Cowboy, the latest two books from Rusty's Remuda!


  • Rusty Under the Western Skies
  • Rusty Goes to Frontier Days
  • Rusty and His Saddle
  • Rusty and the Pot of Gold
  • Rusty and the River
  • Rusty's Cowboy
  • The Big Battle of Thunder the Smallest War Horse
  • The Waiting Battle of Thunder the Smallest War Horse
  • Wrong Color Rusty
  • The Heart of a Cowgirl
  • The Donkey That Never Brayed
  • The Jingle Horse
  • Courage the Cowgirl Way
  • A Tale of the Horse Tooth Fairy
  • The Dinosaur Cowboy
  • Goodnight Cowgirl
  • Goodnight Cowboy


For a customized set of 16 books with your choice of Goodnight Cowgirl OR Goodnight Cowboy, check out this set.


For the set of the seven books featuring Rusty the Ranch Horse, check out this set.

Full Set of all Seventeen Books

  • Rusty the Ranch Horse Tales are rhyming stories that have life lessons about the west, horses, and cowboy ethics. The authentic western lingo and bold watercolor illustrations make each book a special treasure. They are intended to inspire, entertain and educate readers everywhere about the western lifestyle. All the books are created way out west under the big western skies by a mother and daughter team. 

    For children ages 4-10, and we highly recommend reading to babies!

Related Products