top of page

Get all seven stories in the Rusty the Ranch Horse series!


Rusty Under the Western Skies

Rusty Goes to Frontier Days

Rusty and His Saddle

Rusty and the Pot of Gold

Rusty and the River

Rusty's Cowboy

Wrong Color Rusty


Add the Rusty Stuffy to your collection!

Full set of all seven Rusty the Ranch Horse books

  • Rusty the Ranch Horse Tales are rhyming stories that have life lessons about the west, horses, and cowboy ethics. The authentic western lingo and bold watercolor illustrations make each book a special treasure. They are intended to inspire, entertain and educate readers everywhere about the western lifestyle. All the books are created way out west under the big western skies by a mother and daughter team. 

    For children ages 4-10, and we highly recommend reading to babies!

Related Products