Full set of all seven Rusty the Ranch Horse books

Full set of all seven Rusty the Ranch Horse books


Get all seven stories in the Rusty the Ranch Horse series!


Rusty Under the Western Skies

Rusty Goes to Frontier Days

Rusty and His Saddle

Rusty and the Pot of Gold

Rusty and the River

Rusty's Cowboy

Wrong Color Rusty


    Rusty the Ranch Horse Tales are rhyming stories that have life lessons about the west, horses, and cowboy ethics. The authentic western lingo and bold watercolor illustrations make each book a special treasure. They are intended to inspire, entertain and educate readers everywhere about the western lifestyle. All the books are created way out west under the big western skies by a mother and daughter team. 

    For children ages 4-10, and we highly recommend reading to babies!


    Books can be returned for a full refund if in new condition and within 14 days of original order.


    All single items are shipped US Postal First Class. Orders with multiple items will be shipped USPS Retail Ground, UPS, or Media Mail.